Call your local golf course to sign up for a charity tournament near you.

Golf Course

Phone #

Contact

E-Mail

# of Tourneys

Arrowood 760-967-8400 Matt Barnhart mbarnhart@arrowoodgolf.com

18

Aviara 760-603-6918 Johnny Walker Johnny.walker@hyatt.com

15

Balboa 619-239-1660 John Howard jbhoward@sandiego.gov

25

Barona Creek 619-387-7018 Bill Goree bgoree@barona.com

20

Bonita 619-267-1103 Norma Maynard n.maynard@bonitagolfclub.com

15

Carlton Oaks 619-448-4242 Brett Baylin brett@carltonoaksgolf.com

25

Carme Mountain Ranch 858-487-9224 David Griffs dgriffs@clubcmr.com

30

Castle Creek Country Club 760-749-2422 Young Choi choiyoungh85@yahoo.com

25

Coronado 619-435-3121 Heather Wilson golfcoronado@sbcglobal.net

20

Cottonwood 619-442-9891 Christina Liska cliska@cottonwoodgolf.com

80

Del Mar Country Club 858-759-5500 John Cochrane jcochrane@delmarcountryclub.com

10

DoubleTree Golf Resort 858-485-4145 Travis McDowell Travismcdowell@troongolf.com

20

Eagle Crest 760-735-6961 Tony Olona olonamang@yahoo.com

10

Eastlake Country Club 619-482-5757 Mike Fox groupsales@eastlakecountryclub.com

40

Encinitas Ranch 760-944-1936 Chris Lot clott@jcresorts.com

20

Escondido Country Club 760 -743-3301 Howard Fujimoto howardf@escondidocc.com

20

Fairbanks Ranch 858-259-8811 Dan Russell danrussell@fairbanksranch.com

15

Fallbrook 760-728-8334 Nate Lynch nlynch@fallbrookgolf.com

15

La Costa Resort & Spa 760-438-9111 John Walker jwalker@lacosta.com

40

Lake San Marcos Resort 760 -744-9385 Frank Iannuzzi fiannuzzi@stmarkgolf.com

10

Maderas 888-880-3309 Derek Fritts dfritts@maderas.com

20

Meadow Lake 760 -749-1620 Gene Laliberte mlgcgolf@gmail.com

10

Mission Trails 619-460-5400 DJ Burns Aagm@missiontrailsgc.com

20

Morgan Run 858-756-2471 Mike Lissebeck Mike.lissebeck@ourclub.com

20

Mt. Woodson 760-788-3555 Mike Skala michael@mtwoodsongc.com

15

Oceanside 760 -433-1360 Fred Wood Not Available

10

Pala Mesa Resort 760-728-5881 Mark Mittlehauser mmittlehauser@palamesa.com

10

Rancho Bernardo Inn 858-675-8469 Heather Ritt Hritt@jcresorts.com

60

Riverwalk 619 -296-4653 Tim Brand events@riverwalkgc.com

50

Salt Creek Golf Club 619 -482-4666 Jodi Keller jkeller@saltcreekgc.com

20

San luis Rey Downs 760 -758-9699 Greg Milligan gregpga@pga.com

10

San Vicente 760-789-3477 Jack Anderson golf@sdcea.net

3

Santa Luz Golf Course 858-759-3120 John Mc Cook jmcCook@santaluzclub.com

10

Steele Canyon 888-610-8932 Alan Scheer ascheer@steelecanyon.com

10

Sycuan Resort (619)-219-6066 Amy Galusha agalusha@sycuanresort.com

50

Temecula Creek Inn 866-9648710 Jay Navarrow jnavarrow@jcresorts.com

30

The Bridges 858-759-7204 Steve Wilson swilson@thebridgesrsf.com

1

The Bridges 858-756-8700 Gordon Cooke gcooke@thebridgesrsf.com
The Crossings at Carlsbad 760-444-1800 Sean McDade smcdade@kempersports.com

10

The Golf Club of California 760-451-3738 Kevin Eden kevin@golfclubofca.com

15

Torrey Pines 858-552-1610 Gerry Garcia garciag@sandiego.gov

10

Twin Oaks 760-591-4700 Scott Butler sbutler@jcresorts.com

40

Woods Valley 760 -751-3007 Rob Payette rpayette@woodsvalleygolfclub.com

10

Total Tournaments

904